More Options

District educators honored by McMinnville Noon Rotary

District teachers honored by Noon Rotary
Posted on 05/12/2017

The McMinnville Noon Rotary Club honored its Outstanding Teachers of the Year recipients at a celebratory luncheon today in the Grand Ballroom. The annual awards are given to exceptional educators at each level and are presented by the school principals.

The winners are selected based on a staff vote at each school.

This year's winners are (from left) Kim Price, Grandhaven; Wendy Buhler, Duniway; Kelly Shipley, McMinnville High School; Amanda Vinson, Wascher; and Carrie Ellis, Newby.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.