McMinnville Rotary Club honors exceptional teachers
Posted on 05/07/2015

The McMinnville Rotary Club honored its Outstanding Teachers of the Year recipients this week. The annual awards are given to exceptional educators at each level. The winners are selected by the school district based on a staff vote at each school.

Awards were presented by school principals. This year's winners are: 

  • Pamela Canady: McMinnville High School
  • Allison Cartmill: Duniway Middle School
  • Laura Siering: Grandhaven Elementary School
  • Dawn Walters: Newby Elementary School
  • Kat McNeal: Wascher Elementary School