More Options

School Board Election Results

School Board Election Results
Posted on 05/20/2015

Congratulations to the following candidates who were re-elected to positions on the McMinnville School Board in the May 19 election: Janis Braich, Dr. Scott Gibson, Dr. Scott Schieber and Larry Vollmer.

They will be sworn in during the July School Board meeting.

Read local election results in the News-Register.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.