More Options

New staff.2020

New staff begin new year
Posted on 09/04/2020
image with text: "Welcome New Staff"

New staff members began the new year this week with a virtual orientation and introduction. Welcome!

New employees include:


Jose Aquilar, MHS

Dakota  Armour, MHS

Vicki Barnes, MHS

Kaylyn Clevenger, MHS

Shaylyn Crowston, Buel

Lydia Driver, Memorial

Marnie Freilinger, Memorial

Amy Holznagel, RISE

Kaity Macuk, District

Kari Marugg, District

Cinthya Murguia, Newby

Cree Nelson, Grandhaven

Kim Nickel, District

Jackie Ottley, District

Colby Ottley, MHS

Taylor Petersen, Memorial

Melissa Posey, MHS

Rylee Ramos, Columbus

Danielle Ross, MHS

McKenna Stephenson, Grandhaven

Delaney Toohey, Patton

Nikki VanDoren, District

Lysha Wasser, MHS

Kourtney Wessels, Patton

Reeve Woodward, MHS


Ashley Higgins, Memorial

Carla Romero, Wascher

Adam Ortega, Memorial

Aracely Garcia Arenas, Columbus

Kassi Skaufel, Memorial

Marse D’Orazio, Newby

Brynna  Reardon, Columbus

Sept. 4, 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.