More Options

Rotary TOY.2020

Rotary Teacher of the Year
Posted on 05/06/2020

The annual McMinnville Noon Rotary Outstanding Teacher awards took place today at noon. Because of the pandemic restrictions, the usual luncheon was replaced with a Zoom meeting.   

Superintendent Maryalice Russell introduced the principal of each recipient, who outlined why the teacher was chosen for the award, and each teacher spoke a few words.

The teachers honored this year include

Sean Coste, MHS

Alyssa Grant, Memorial

Hayley Hook, Columbus               

Karly Knauss, Buel           

Cassandra Sparks, Patton             

Each teacher will receive a plaque for this recognition and $100 in appreciation for their outstanding dedication to their students.

To see the presentation, click below.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.