More Options

Rotary TOY.2019

McMinnville Noon Rotary honors exceptional teachers
Posted on 05/08/2019

The McMinnville Noon Rotary Club honored its Outstanding Teachers of the Year recipients at a celebratory luncheon today in the Grand Ballroom. The annual awards recognize exceptional educators at each level selected based on a staff vote at each school.

Principals presented the award to each teacher.  Winners include 

  • Michelle Graham, Wascher
  • Jenifer Gubrud, McMinnville High School
  • Cyndi Havercroft, Duniway
  • Kathy Nobiletti, Grandhaven
  • Kari Roberts, Newby

Congratulations, educators!


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.