More Options

Retiree celebration 2018

School Board honors retiring staff
Posted on 06/12/2018

Retiring staff members were recognized at last night’s School Board meeting, in honor of their years of service to the students of the McMinnville School District.

School Board members presented each retiree with a "Golden Apple" and hosted a short reception with refreshments. 

Musical entertainment was provided by the Newby Elementary choir, under the direction of music director, Autumn Hayes.

Honored staff includes:

Janeen Allen, 2007 - 2017

Charlie Carl, 1991-2017

Jim Carman, 1985-2017

Teresa Davis, 1997-2018

Victoria Fairbanks, 1997-2018

Cathy Fornataro, 1999-2018

Michael Gower, 1981-2018

Gary Johnson, 2012-2017

Fay Loflin, 1991-2018

Kerry Naylor, 2006 - 2017

Elizabeth Nolting, 2013 - 2017

Michael Roberson, 1998 - 2017

Debra Rose, 1990-2017

Lee Ann Ries, 2014 - 2017

Ann Slavin, 2000-2018

Brian Van Cleave, 2004-2018

 Thank you, retirees!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.