More Options

Rotary TOY 2018

McMinnville Noon Rotary honors exceptional teachers
Posted on 05/09/2018

The McMinnville Noon Rotary Club honored its Outstanding Teachers of the Year recipients at a celebratory luncheon today in the Grand Ballroom. The annual awards recognize exceptional educators at each level selected based on a staff vote at each school.

Principals presented the award to each teacher.  Winners  include 

Ashley Allen, Memorial

Kristy Kraemer, Columbus

Kathryn Lundeen, Sue Buel

Shane Fox, Patton

Jody Mechals, McMinnville High School

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.